Dilworth Campuses

Junior Campus Junior Campus

T. 09 520 3130

27 Omahu Rd, Remuera
Private Bag 28-909
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Rural Campus Rural Campus

T. 09 236 2000

500 Lyons Road
RD 1
Pokeno 2471

Senior Campus Senior Campus

T. 09 523 1060
F. 09 520 6183

2 Erin Street, Epsom
Private Bag 28-904
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Contacting the School

Applications

T. 09 523 3179 EXT. 701
F. 09 520 1912

Private Bag 28-904
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Trust Board

T. 09 523 3179
F. 09 520 1912

2 Erin Street, Epsom
Private Bag 28-904
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Emergency Only

In the case of an emergency during the school holidays, please contact the Dilworth Trust Board on 09 523 3179

Staff Contacts

Dilworth Senior Staff
Dan Reddiex Headmaster j.reeves@dilworth.school.nz
Neil Ritchie Head of Senior Campus 09 522 3754
n.ritchie@dilworth.school.nz
John Rice Head of Rural Campus 09 236 2000
j.rice@dilworth.school.nz
Peter Vos Head of Junior Campus 09 520 3130
e.wong@dilworth.school.nz
Steve Bushell Deputy Principal - Curriculum 09 523 2701
s.bushell@dilworth.school.nz
Claudine Nathan Assistant Principal - Student Services 09 522 3759
c.nathan@dilworth.school.nz
Johanna Clark Human Resources Manager 09 522 3784
j.clark@dilworth.school.nz
Jonathan Beaglehole School Business Manager 09 522 3765
j.beaglehole@dilworth.school.nz
Ashraf Fawzy Director of ICT Services a.fawzy@dilworth.school.nz
Robert McDonald Food Services Manager 09 522 3762
r.mcdonald@dilworth.school.nz
Dilworth Senior Campus
Neil Ritchie Head of Senior Campus 09 522 3754
n.ritchie@dilworth.school.nz
Mike Dodge Deputy Head of Senior Campus 09 522 3764
m.dodge@dilworth.school.nz
Claudine Nathan Assistant Principal - Student Services 09 522 3759
c.nathan@dilworth.school.nz
Kiyun Lee Armagh House Dean k.lee@dilworth.school.nz
Tommy King Donegal House Dean t.king@dilworth.school.nz
Amanda Kench Dungannon House Dean a.kench@dilworth.school.nz
Nicola Riley Tyrone House Dean n.riley@dilworth.school.nz
Grant Truman Head of Sport g.truman@dilworth.school.nz
Luke Barnard Armagh Housemaster l.barnard@dilworth.school.nz
Ally Patterson Donegal Housemaster a.patterson@dilworth.school.nz
Iain Adamson Dungannon Housemaster i.adamson@dilworth.school.nz
Brent Denny Tyrone Housemaster b.denny@dilworth.school.nz
Jacob de Berry Wilton Housemaster j.deberry@dilworth.school.nz
Heads of Faculty
Brenda McNaughton
Head of Mathematics
David Stent
Head of Performing Arts
Gavin Milne
Head of Science
Kary Boudreau
Head of English
Kerry Weightman
Head of Technology and Art
Mark Cleaver
Head of Social Sciences
Rob Tee
Head of Physical Education and Health
Vinder Taylor
Head of Commerce and Languages
Teaching Staff
Ally Patterson
Senior Campus Teacher
Amanda Kench
Senior Campus Teacher
Annie White
Librarian
Ben Carey
Senior Campus Teacher
Brent Denny
Senior Campus Teacher
Brett Glover
On Leave Term 3, 2019
Claire Caldwell
Music Manager
Eleanor Whyle
Senior Campus Teacher
Gemma Halford
Careers Advisor
Godfrey Rudolph
Senior Campus Teacher
Grant Truman
Sports Manager
Jacob de Berry
Senior Campus Teacher
James Hannah
Senior Campus Teacher
James Hart
Senior Campus Teacher
Julia Brown
Senior Campus Teacher
Karen Mitchell
Senior Campus Teacher
Kathy O'Connor
Senior Campus Teacher
Kiyun Lee
Senior Campus Teacher
Kris Simak
Senior Campus Teacher
Laura Edwards
Senior Campus Teacher
Micheal Butler
Senior Campus Teacher
Nicola Riley
Senior Campus Teacher
Paul Artus
On Leave Term 3, 2019
Phil Glass
Senior Campus Teacher
Rusty Arnold
Senior Campus Teacher
Sarah Stokes
Senior Campus Teacher
Stephanie Cooke
Senior Campus Teacher
Stuart Meyer
Senior Campus Teacher
Sue Berg
Senior Campus Teacher
Sue Templeton
On Leave Term 3, 2019
Tim Chan
Senior Campus Teacher
Tommy King
Senior Campus Teacher
William Poor
Senior Campus Teacher
Pastoral Care Staff
Phillipa Bennetts
Nurse
Sandra Griffin
Guidance Counsellor
Support Staff
Derek Ross
Grounds Supervisor
Jenny Reeves
Office Manager / PA to Principal
Katherine Johnson
Administrative Secretary
Lance Grainger
Property Administrator
Michelle Lean
Careers Assistant
Peter Hargraves
Caretaker
Dilworth Rural Campus
John Rice Head of Rural Campus 09 236 2000
j.rice@dilworth.school.nz
Alastair Burns Deputy Head of Campus - Outdoors aj.burns@dilworth.school.nz
Asha Tupou-Vea Deputy Head of Campus - Curriculum a.tupouvea@dilworth.school.nz
Heads of Faculty
Teaching Staff
Bailey Stubbs
Outdoor Instructor
Becky Liversedge
Rural Campus Teacher
Blythe Southern
Outdoor Instructor
Christopher Moore
Rural Campus Teacher
Dan Fieten
Rural Campus Teacher
David Stent
Head of Performing Arts
Geoff Brown
Rural Campus Teacher
Geoff Styles
Rural Campus Teacher
James Geddes
Rural Campus Teacher
Jason Adams
Rural Campus Teacher
Jon Harding
Outdoor Instructor
Richard van Dam
Rural Campus Teacher
Rob Jolly
Rural Campus Teacher
Sam Blake
Rural Campus Teacher
Steve Onyett
Rural Campus Teacher
Thomas Folker
Outdoor Instructor
Pastoral Care Staff
Felicity Stone
Nurse
Sandra Griffin
Guidance Counsellor
Support Staff
Adam Liversedge
Property Manager
Doug Ward
Grounds Keeper
Dilworth Junior Campus
Peter Vos Head of Junior Campus 09 520 3130
e.wong@dilworth.school.nz
Chris Haar Deputy Head of Campus 09 520 9648
c.haar@dilworth.school.nz
Julian Procaccini Assistant Head of Campus 09 625 2662
j.procaccini@dilworth.school.nz
James Hannah Conolly Housemaster j.hannah@dilworth.school.nz
Heath Valvoi Cotter Housemaster h.valvoi@dilworth.school.nz
Chris Norton MacMurray Housemaster c.norton@dilworth.school.nz
John Langatuki Gibson Housemaster j.langatuki@dilworth.school.nz
Heads of Faculty
Teaching Staff
Averil Lewis-Roberts
Junior Campus Teacher
Chris Mills
Junior Campus Teacher
Chris Norton
Junior Campus Teacher
Christopher Moore
Junior Campus Teacher
David Mackenzie
Junior Campus Teacher
Geoff Styles
Junior Campus Teacher
Heath Valvoi
Junior Campus Teacher
Jacob de Berry
Junior Campus Teacher
James Hannah
Junior Campus Teacher
John Langatuki
Junior Campus Teacher
Lisa Corbett
Junior Campus Teacher
Stuart Selby
Junior Campus Teacher
Pastoral Care Staff
Lianne Lyons
Nurse
Ngaire Vakaruru
Guidance Counsellor
Support Staff
Emily Wong
School Secretary
Murray Helleur
Caretaker
Dilworth Trust Board
Rob Campbell General Manager 09 523 3179
r.campbell@dilworth.org.nz
Justin Kean Property Portfolio Manager 021 302 257
j.kean@dilworth.org.nz
Lesley Hollewand Finance Manager 09 523 3179
l.hollewand@dilworth.org.nz
Caroline Poulter Applications Manager 09 523 3179
c.poulter@dilworth.org.nz
Farquhar Somerville Property Asset Manager 021 588 575
f.somerville@dilworth.org.nz
Christine Brabender Development Manager 027 525 2423
c.brabender@dilworth.org.nz