Dilworth Campuses

Junior Campus Junior Campus

T. 09 520 3130

27 Omahu Rd, Remuera
Private Bag 28-909
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Rural Campus Rural Campus

T. 09 236 2000

500 Lyons Road
RD 1
Pokeno 2471

Senior Campus Senior Campus

T. 09 523 1060
F. 09 520 6183

2 Erin Street, Epsom
Private Bag 28-904
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Contacting the School

Applications

T. 09 523 3179 EXT. 701
F. 09 520 1912

Private Bag 28-904
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Trust Board

T. 09 523 3179
F. 09 520 1912

2 Erin Street, Epsom
Private Bag 28-904
Remuera
Auckland 1541

Emergency Only

In the case of an emergency during the school holidays, please contact the Dilworth Trust Board on 09 523 3179

Staff Contacts

Dilworth Senior Staff
Neil Ritchie Acting Principal EXT. 831
j.reeves@dilworth.school.nz
Neil Ritchie Head of Senior Campus - Deputy to the Principal EXT. 834
DDL 09 522 3754
n.ritchie@dilworth.school.nz
John Rice Head of Rural Campus EXT. 242
DDL 09 236 2000
j.rice@dilworth.school.nz
Peter Vos Head of Junior Campus EXT. 719
DDL 09 520 3130
e.wong@dilworth.school.nz
Steve Bushell Deputy Principal - Curriculum EXT. 813
DDL 09 523 2701
s.bushell@dilworth.school.nz
Claudine Nathan Assistant Principal - Student Services EXT. 839
DDL 09 522 3759
c.nathan@dilworth.school.nz
Johanna Clark Human Resources Manager EXT. 884
DDL 09 522 3784
j.clark@dilworth.school.nz
Aroha Webster Marketing and Communications Manager EXT. 810
DDL 09 522 3763
a.webster@dilworth.school.nz
Jonathan Beaglehole School Business Manager EXT. 835
DDL 09 522 3765
j.beaglehole@dilworth.school.nz
Greg Worboys Chaplain EXT. 837
DDL 09 522 3757
g.worboys@dilworth.school.nz
Ashraf Fawzy Director of ICT Services EXT. 862
DDL 09 522 3757
a.fawzy@dilworth.school.nz
Robert McDonald Food Services Manager EXT. 842
DDL 09 522 3762
r.mcdonald@dilworth.school.nz
Dilworth Senior Campus
Neil Ritchie Head of Senior Campus - Deputy to the Principal EXT. 834
DDL 09 522 3754
n.ritchie@dilworth.school.nz
Mike Dodge Deputy Head of Senior Campus EXT. 878
DDL 09 522 3764
m.dodge@dilworth.school.nz
Claudine Nathan Assistant Principal - Student Services EXT. 839
DDL 09 522 3759
c.nathan@dilworth.school.nz
Cathie Hoggard Armagh House Dean EXT. 889
c.hoggard@dilworth.school.nz
Tommy King Donegal House Dean EXT. 857
t.king@dilworth.school.nz
Amanda Kench Dungannon House Dean EXT. 821
a.kench@dilworth.school.nz
Nicola Riley Tyrone House Dean EXT. 891
n.riley@dilworth.school.nz
Grant Truman Head of Sport EXT. 871
g.truman@dilworth.school.nz
Luke Barnard Armagh Housemaster EXT. 895
l.barnard@dilworth.school.nz
Ally Patterson Donegal Housemaster EXT. 893
a.patterson@dilworth.school.nz
Iain Adamson Dungannon Housemaster EXT. 824
i.adamson@dilworth.school.nz
Brent Denny Tyrone Housemaster EXT. 894
b.denny@dilworth.school.nz
Jacob de Berry Wilton Housemaster EXT. 814
j.deberry@dilworth.school.nz
Dilworth Rural Campus
John Rice Head of Rural Campus EXT. 242
DDL 09 236 2000
j.rice@dilworth.school.nz
Alastair Burns Deputy Head of Campus - Outdoors EXT. 245
aj.burns@dilworth.school.nz
Asha Tupou-Vea Deputy Head of Campus - Curriculum EXT. 244
a.tupouvea@dilworth.school.nz
Dilworth Junior Campus
Peter Vos Head of Junior Campus EXT. 719
DDL 09 520 3130
e.wong@dilworth.school.nz
Chris Haar Deputy Head of Campus EXT. 718
DDL 09 520 9648
c.haar@dilworth.school.nz
John Procter Assistant Head of Campus EXT. 740
j.procter@dilworth.school.nz
James Hannah Conolly Housemaster j.hannah@dilworth.school.nz
Heath Valvoi Cotter Housemaster h.valvoi@dilworth.school.nz
Chris Norton MacMurray Housemaster c.norton@dilworth.school.nz
John Langatuki Gibson Housemaster j.langatuki@dilworth.school.nz
Dilworth Trust Board
Rob Campbell General Manager EXT. 708
DDL 09 523 3179
r.campbell@dilworth.org.nz
Lesley Hollewand Finance Manager EXT. 704
DDL 09 523 3179
l.hollewand@dilworth.org.nz
Justin Kean Property Portfolio Manager DDL 021 302 257
j.kean@dilworth.org.nz
Farquhar Somerville Property Asset Manager DDL 021 588 575
f.somerville@dilworth.org.nz
Caroline Poulter Applications Manager EXT. 707
DDL 09 523 3179
c.poulter@dilworth.org.nz
Christine Brabender Development Manager DDL 027 525 2423
c.brabender@dilworth.org.nz